>Turn Ordinary to Extraordinary Candle

>

Candle Magic

I used gold spray paint. Then a watered down black wash over it.
Styrofoam egg and any silk leaves will do.
artificial foliage,home decoration,floral arrangements,follaje artificial,decoracion del hogar,arreglos florales
Here I did a test run for fit.  I then removed everything off the candlestick.

I lightly spray painted the styrofoam egg. When it was dry. I added the green silk leaves and candle.
Next I added pink silk roses to finish off the look.
And a fresh new candle.

 Valentine Romance

Here’s her closeup.
Pretty in pink!
2 thoughts on “>Turn Ordinary to Extraordinary Candle

  1. >Mary,I'm so glad you like it. I will try to remember to take pictures as I go. That part I always forget to do. I can't wait for Valentine's Day.Dee

Leave a Reply ♥ (Comments) ♥

