>Good Morning Sunshine!

>

Blogging is my passion. My followers are my drive. You have made this venture fun and exciting for me. I am changing something. I did not realize by posting ‘Thank You’s’ on my blog you were not receiving them. From now on I will send out emails.

Thanks for all your love and support. I feel blessed to get to know you. Thanks again for your wonderful and thoughtful comments. I look forward to our journey together.

Love,
Dee

I hope you have a wonderful day!
4 thoughts on “>Good Morning Sunshine!

  1. >If someone is not in my google reader (most of my followers are because I like to follow back) I right click on their name in my email and that brings up their profile in a new tab. Then I click on their blog and visit them too. I also reply to their email that shows up when they comment on mine. Does that make sense? If I get a new follower I put them right in to google reader so I can get to know them. Take care.

Leave a Reply ♥ (Comments) ♥

