>Blog Giveaway

>

‘Blog Giveaway’ I’ve been working on a few different projects to have giveaways pretty often. Let’s get this party rolling. The more followers I get the more I will giveaway. Now if you know me you will know I’m very generous. What’s mine is yours………

To start this giveaway …….’THE WINNER’ will receive two Chalkboard Terra Cotta Pots with Candles.

Leave me a comment to enter and you must also be a follower. You can leave me as many comments as you would like to. This will increase your chances of winning. The contest will end May 31.

There are 2 rules:

1) Leave me a comment on why you should win.

2) You must post it on your blog if you have one OR tell others about the giveaway. Anyone can enter just make sure I can reach you.

 

Leave a Reply ♥ (Comments) ♥

