>A Lapin Life Gets The Versatile Award From Laurie @ butterscotchcaramel

>

The rules of accepting the award are as follows:


1. Thank the person who gave you the award and link back to them.

2. Tell 7 things about yourself.

3. Pay it forward and award the Versatile Blogger to your recently discovered new blogger’s.

 I want to thank Laurie from http://butterscotchcaramel.blogspot.com/  I am truly honored and will gladly except this award. I have met so many wonderful bloggers from around the world.  Thanks again Laurie!

xoxo,
Dee

7 things about me

 1) I love to go antique shopping.

2) I love to laugh.

3) I am a post-debutante.

4) I’m half Italian but I don’t look it.

5) I could cook all day and night.

6) I love making new friends.

 7) I enjoy watching people. If you’re a New Yorker you get it. I once was.

I am awarding 4 wonderful blogs that I thoroughly enjoy.
I know you will too!

Leave a Reply ♥ (Comments) ♥

