>Living Room – English Tudor Home

>

I had painted my living room gold. It stayed that way for a few years. It did not feel welcoming. I was spending less and less time in there. I now love the color richmond bisque by Benjamin Moore. You will now find me in my living room.

I’m lucky to have real wood beams on the ceiling
and wood plank floors.

There is no television in our living room. It’s now my favorite room to read and entertain.

Here is a close-up of the fabric on my screen.

I’m Linking with:

savvy southern style


Debbiedoo's blogging and blabbing

Leave a Reply ♥ (Comments) ♥

