>Woman’s Issues –Do ‘YOU’ feel tired could it be your thyroid?

>

Always feeling tired? Here’s my major find…
Over the past few years, I was feeling more and more tired. I was once the girl whose parents were told I could not sit still in class. They called it “ANTS IN HER PANTS”. I was so hyper and full of energy.Nothing could stop me and I was always up for anything.Then all of a sudden I was having trouble waking up in the morning and even feeling tired after I slept all night. I was not the energizer bunny anymore. At first I started to drink a lot of coffee.   That helped, but it did not make me ME. Plus, I started to gain weight which I hid by refusing to weigh myself. I went to the doctor and had a bunch of tests and discovered I had a thyroid problem. The doctor said I caught it in time and did not put me on any medications. She said I had an enlarged thyroid. She told me to go home and eat dark green salads and fish that are high in omega 3, like salmon and start exercising.

Well thanks Doc and $$$’s, but I was still tired.   
I decided to look into helping myself and found taking Pure Omega-3 Krill Oil and Natural Iodine called Kelp to be the answer. (Do you know many of us are deficient in Iodine/Kelp even if your thyroid is fine?)                    
 
Within a few weeks I actually started to get my life back. I always had a sweet tooth and after gaining 18 pounds and counting I had to do something fast. My sister was told she also has a thyroid problem and gained almost 100 pounds last year. That was going to be ME. I discovered VitaTops by Vitalicious!
Vitalicious Natural Muffins-100 Delicious Calories
  
It was the turning point in my weight loss and my sister Valerie. They are only 100 calories and you can eat them anytime of the day. Now I feel full of energy and not hungry! My sister has lost quite a bit of weight      and we are both feeling good about ourselves. The best part about VitaTops and VitaMuffins is they taste great and are actually good for you! Even my children are eating them. I’m now close to the same person I once was and want to help as many women as I can. You are not alone. So here is the list and a place to get them if you want. Maybe they are also available locally for you. Since I’m not a doctor, please check with your physician before trying any of these supplements or exercise. I’m sure you can just eat the VitaTops and VitaMuffins on your own :)

MegaRed – 100% pure omega-3 krill oil 300 mg (I follow the label instructions and take one per day)

Nature’s Way Kelp  (I take two tablets that each contain 150 mcg of Iodine with food each day)

Vitalicious – VitaTops and VitaMuffins – I eat a couple of VitaTops and VitaMuffins per day to control my hunger, feed my sweet tooth and my children’s. 

10% Off $50

Having a problem with my thyroid has been challenging. The vita-tops and muffins have helped me regain my confidence back. I am losing weight and don’t feel guilty about eating them.

xoxo, 
Dee

Leave a Reply ♥ (Comments) ♥

