Le Marche Aux Fleurs – ‘PARIS’ France

A coffee can gets a makeover with burlap!

Le Marche Aux Fleurs

The burlap is held together with pearl-pins.

Supplies I used:
coffee can, silk flowers, burlap, jute string, fabric, woodworkers transfer tool, (You can find it on my sidebar) 
image 
(Paris Flower Market)
wood fleur de lis, mirror gem, cardboard, small scissor from the craft store, chalk ink, chalk tag, clothespins, pearl pins, white glue and diamonds shapes printed off my laser printer.

I made a pocket for the clothespins.

I could see two or three of these coffee cans lined up across a table.

Happy Crafting! 

27 thoughts on “Le Marche Aux Fleurs – ‘PARIS’ France

  1. Hi Dee, you did a great job!!!! I just love, love your tin`s new clothes!!!!! You transformed this simple tin can into an elegant and charming vase!!! Excellent job as always!!!!

  2. Dee, this is such a great idea!! You are so creative to come up with all these wonderful uses for the woodworkers tool. And thank you so much for adding the graphic!! You are too kind a blogger. Mary

  3. DEE! You are so talented I am actually speechless!! THat is amazing!! You make everything sound so simple! But I know, if I tried that, it would NOT look like yours!Gorgeous my friend!xxDaniella

  4. Thanks again for your sweet and thoughtful notes. :-)The coffee can makeover is simple and easy to do. I made it to copy. If anyone needs help just let me know.Thanks for stopping by!xo,Dee

  5. Adorable! It's the prettiest coffee can I've ever seen!Thank you for linking to Potpourri Friday and helping to make it a success! I appreciate you and hope you will link up again next week!

Leave a Reply ♥ (Comments) ♥

