Thanks!!!!!!!! You guys are the greatest!!!

Thanks so much for all your well wishes!!!
xoxoxo
It turns out I have the flu and sinus/ear infection. 
I will try and post on your blogs this week. My head is still pounding.
Our mini vacation was in New Hampshire. It was so spectacular!!! I will post more pictures soon. 

The sky was so blue and the mountains were amazing and beautiful.

New Hampshire – White Mountains  ^
are considered the most rugged mountains in New England.

Talk to you soon!
xo, Love,
Dee


14 thoughts on “Thanks!!!!!!!! You guys are the greatest!!!

  1. wow, thats so sad to be so sick during holidays,, I'm sending you healing thoughts,, you look wonderful even though you're not feeling up to par.Sinus infections are so nasty,, get well soon!

  2. I'm glad you found out what's wrong. Sending you lots of healing energy! The photos are gorgeous. Take good care of yourself ~ rest and drink tons of liquids. I'm trying to do the same.xoPat

  3. Please take care, Dee. I know what you are going thru. Weather changes every season do the same to me. Hope your vacation was fabulous, tho. The pictures are gorgeous & yes they are beautiful mountains.Stay tune over the next week, I am posting more pics of our vacation out west.Have a wonderful weekend.TTFN ~Hugs, Marydon

  4. Dee I'm so sorry to hear you are not feeling well. I've been really under the weather for a few weeks myself but finally getting back to normal. I hope you get better real soon. Your vacation looked wonderful and you looked adorable as always. Talk to you soon. rj

  5. Oh Dee, take your meds and get better. Wow, what a beautiful landscape and so close to home. Quite a beatiful lady there too;-)I hope you're all safe and secure and ready for the storm.xoxo~Carol

  6. Great picture of you Dee! Looking forward to seeing more pics of beautiful New Hampshire, I vacationed there this past Spring too, it's a beautiful state. I hope your feeling better and Irene didn't affect you. Take care, Mary

  7. Hope you are feeling better sweet Dee. I know how bad a sinus infection can be as I get them too. Can't wait to see more photos of your vacation and here all about your birthday. Missed you. rj

  8. I am glad you are on the mend!!I was worried about you with our hurricane! I am more north west than you, but still got hit. No power for 2 days, debris, stuff like that. But the news keeps showing so many people flooded.I hope you are ok! Let me know when you can!xxDaniella

Leave a Reply ♥ (Comments) ♥

