Get Well Card

My sweet friend Mary made me this beautiful card.

The Retired Nester

I’ve known Mary for a long time. She has a wonderful talent for making cards. 
We both decided to blog about the same time. 
*update on my health.
I have pleurisy…….fluid in my lung.
It’s going to take a little while longer for me to heal. I just wanted to tell you all how much your notes and emails have meant the world to me. 

I’m going to try and post on my blog. 
That’s all I can really do right now.
It still hurts to move and type at the moment.
xoxo,
Dee



11 thoughts on “Get Well Card

  1. Dear Dee!!! It is good to hear from you, the news not that much, but hoping pretty soon you will recover 100%! Take care and get well asap!!!Hugs and blessings,Nádya

  2. I've been away for a bit and wondered how you are,, I will keep you in my prayers for sure.Please take care of your self, what a lovely card.I'm so sorry to hear how ill you are,, rest lots and heal .

  3. Dee your get well card from Mary is gorgeous! I love the colors and the pretty design. Our good friend Mary sure is the "queen of cardmaking".Hope each day makes you feel better. We sure miss you dear friend. rj

Leave a Reply ♥ (Comments) ♥

