Candles Make Great Gifts

Two more candles with burlap and twine.
xo,
Dee
10 thoughts on “Candles Make Great Gifts

  1. Hi Dee, love the look! I just tried a similar look, but mine was with mason jars, which I put sprigs of pine tree evergreens in. Think I might replace those jars with candles, and the same burlap and twine wrap for the rest of the winter.

  2. Dee, The candles are sooo pretty, I hope you are having a great holiday. My son left this morning so, it is a day of cleaning…I don't think my house will ever be clean again LOL! I am looking forward to getting back to our regularly scheduled programs of projectsCarol

  3. Hey Dee! Super cute candles. I LOVE the burlap! Great job!Also, thanks for stopping by my blog and checking out my guacamole recipe. Let me know how it turns out!!!-Sarah @Adventures of Our Fami-Ly

Leave a Reply ♥ (Comments) ♥

